drucken

Kreissprecherinnen in Oberbayern

 

 

Kreis Altötting


unbesetzt

Kreis Bad Tölz - Wolfratshausen


Katharina Kögl

83661 Lenggries

E-Mail: katharinakoegl@web.de

Kreis Berchtesgadener Land


unbesetzt

Kreis Dachau


Keller Michaela

85757 Karlsfeld

Tel.: 08131 430383
E-Mail: MicBes@gmx.de

Kreis Ebersberg


Nikola Dillmann

85591 Vaterstetten

Tel.: 01577/1574588
E-Mail: dillmann.nikola@web.de

Kreis Eichstätt


unbesetzt

Kreis Erding


unbesetzt

Kreis Freising


unbesetzt

Kreis Fürstenfeldbruck


unbesetzt

Kreis Garmisch-Partenkirchen


Angela Nieting

82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel.: 08821/3697
E-Mail: angelanieting@gmx.de

Kreis Ingolstadt


unbesetzt

Kreis Ingolstadt Land


unbesetzt

Kreis Landsberg


unbesetzt

Kreis Miesbach


Swantje Vogt

83627 Warngau

Tel.: 08025/286550
E-Mail: swantjevogt@web.de

Kreis Mühldorf


Gabi Wetzl-Albers

84577 Tüßling

Tel.: 08633/50646
E-Mail: gabywetzl-albers@web.de

Kreis München


Dorit Schatz

80797 München

Tel.: 089/12391274
E-Mail: dorit@schatz.to

Corinna Koebe

81827 München

Tel.: 089/4395332
E-Mail: corinna.koebe@hebamme-trudering.de

Eva Berghoff

81825 München

Tel.: 0179-8762616
E-Mail: eva.berghoff@gmx.de

Melanie Marwitz

81675 München

Tel.: 0173-6626210
E-Mail: melanie.neuer@t-online.de

Lang Christine

80686 München

Tel.: 089/58987399
E-Mail: christine-lang@hotmail.de

Kreis München Land


Dana Tegen

85630 Grasbrunn

Tel.: 0176/64800584

Kreis Neuburg-Schrobenhausen


unbesetzt

Kreis Pfaffenhofen


unbesetzt

Kreis Rosenheim + Rosenheim Land


Angela Herrmann

83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham

Tel.: 08063/3483211
E-Mail: mail@hebammeherrmann.de

Kreis Starnberg


unbesetzt

Kreis Traunstein


Susanne Deckert

83278 Traunstein

Tel.: 0179-9877853
E-Mail: deckert.susanne@gmx.net

Kreis Weilheim-Schongau


Dorothee Höhler

82362 Weilheim

Tel.: 0881/12889120
E-Mail: info@hebamme-hoehler.de